Aix-en-Provence I’ve been studying at Aix for over two…


Aix-en-Provence

I’ve been studying at Aix for over two full years now. I’m just starting my third year of PhD and, damn, it’s hard.
On the other hand, as surprising as this may sound, I barely know the city. I’ve been there twice just for administrative stuff at the the Université.
Next step is to visit this city with my boyfriend and hopefully, with my mother in law who will be visiting us soon.

2 comentarios en “Aix-en-Provence I’ve been studying at Aix for over two…

Responder

